Hot Deals from X10

By: X10  09-12-2011

Hours of Operation Sales

Mon - Fri: 6am - 8pm (PST)

Mon - Fri: 9am - 11pm (EST)

Sat - Sun: 8am - 8pm (PST)

Sat - Sun: 11am - 11pm (EST)


Mon - Fri: 6am - 3pm (PST)

Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm (EST)

Sat - Sun: Closed



Cust. Support:


Tech. Support:


Other products and services from X10


X10 4-Camera WideEye + Low-Light Superdeal

It functions in the daylight or low-light, works indoors or out, lets me monitor my cameras on my TV or computer and even chimes whenever motion is detected around my home so I know when to watch my camera feeds. I use it in my own house, to watch over my car, to view LIVE camera feeds of my home over the Internet from work, to record the neighbor's dog doing it's business in my know, that kind of stuff.


X10 - Wireless 1-Cam WideEye Wonder System with Robotic Pan-n-Tilt Base

Use the NINJA Remote to scan between 4 cameras and control the position of each camera that is mounted on a NINJA Pan & Tilt base. See Everything with Incredible 240º x 130º Pan & Tilt Range Now you can easily control remotely what your camera is looking at. All it takes is one touch to move your camera to one of 4 preset positions or automatically sweep thru all of them.


X10 Protector Plus Voice Dialer Home Security System

It's no wonder why Protector Plus is America's favorite wireless home security system, and through the years, Protector Plus has also become my favorite home security system. I know that my home's protected and that with no monthly fees, I'll be able to spend money on the things I really want like saving for my upcoming trip to Mexico.