Get a Second Opinion

By: Nuvo I.T  29-10-2012
Keywords: Internet Services, Web Design, Website Design

Any investment in technology comes with challenges; Nuvo I.T offers a unique second opinion service that provides you with a full time trusted advisor whose sole purpose is to protect your interests. We can review invoices, timesheets, source code and database design to ensure that you are getting exactly what you paid for.

Keywords: Advanced Web Development, Android apps, Busines Systems Development, computer programming, Crm, E-commerce, E-commerce B2B, E-commerce B2C, enterpirse apps, Enterprise Software, I.t, Internet Services, iPad Apps, iPhone apps, Mobile Apps, site design, Software, Software Development, Web Design, Web Designer, Web Development, Web enbale legacy applications, Web Site Design, Web Site Development, Website Design, website designer, Website Development,

Other products and services from Nuvo I.T

25-04-2011

Web Enable Legacy Applications

 Over the years your organization has invested a lot of resources in aquiring line of business software. As time goes


25-04-2011

Enterprise Systems

 Enterprise Software, an application or software that help businesses function in a networked or multi-user environment. Nuvo-IT can help your


25-04-2011

B2B E-commerce

 No one is a more critical judge of your business than other businesses. For that reason your backend software and


25-04-2011

B2C E-Commerce

 E-commerce has become one of the most effective methods for business growth by improving company-client relations and by providing easier


25-04-2011

Structured Content management

 The key to all successful websites is effective content management. Modern web technologies provide us with a wide range of


25-04-2011

Website Design

Nuvo I.T provides professional design, development and maintnance services. Nuvo I.T has a network of resources, that we employ to


25-04-2011

Web Application Development

The Nuvo I.T team has been developing advanced web applications since 2002. We are experts in the implementation of complex


25-04-2011

Website Development

 We compliment our advanced web development services with a large pool of resources that include Marketing Experts, (SEO) Search Engine