Webinars

By: Northwest Human Resource Management Association  09-12-2011

Employment Law Webinar

September 15, 2009 1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific

Join NHRMA and attorney "Kelly" W. Allen for an extremely informative webinar  on federal and state laws and legistlation that affects all businesses and HR professionals.

Kelly will discuss:

  • Federal laws, such as FMLA, ADA, and Title VII
  • State employment law additions and changes
  • Case law activity in the 9th Circuit Court

Kelly Allen is the founder of the Law firm Keller W. Allen, P.C. a labor and employment law firm based in Spokane, Washington.  His practice focuses on high stakes labor and employment litigation and he has handled many high profile employment discrimination cases.  In addition, Kelly serves as legal counsel for NHRMA.


Contact Northwest Human Resource Management Association

Email

Print this page

Other products and services from Northwest Human Resource Management Association

09-12-2011

HR Jobs - Northwest Human Resource Management Association

Not only do NHRMA members receive a substantial 20% discount on CareerBuilder services but the chapter will receive a bonus for every posting or search. To receive your member discount at CareerBuilder.complease use the following Coupon Code.