Webinars | Lingoport

By: Lingoport  09-12-2011

So, you’ve developed a new software application, and have high aspirations in terms of selling your application to a global audience. Now what? Join us for an hour long online panel discussion and learn how some of the best know industry thought leaders are contributing to bridging the gap between software development and localization. The panel discussion will feature a selected group of experts and thought leaders in the software and content development, internationalization, and localization industries.

The panel currently features the following industry thought leaders and experts from the software, content development, internationalization, and localization industries. And we’re still working on complementing this group with one or two more high caliber panelists:

- Val Swisher, CEO & President of ContentRules
- Danica Brinton, Senior Director of International at Zynga
- Dale Schultz, Globalization Test Architect at IBM
- Adam Asnes, CEO & President of Lingoport

Online Panel Discussion: “Bridging the Gap Between Software Development and Localization”
Date and Times: Wednesday, August 3rd at 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET
Registration: Register @ https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/964415249
Where: Your desktop
Cost: Complimentary


Other products and services from Lingoport

09-12-2011

Software Testing & Internationalization Tool | Globalyzer

Locale-limiting methods, functions and classes — programming dependent elements that may limit support for worldwide character sets, numerical, calendar and other types of formatting. Globalyzer is a client/server software system that works together to scan code and step engineers through internationalization issues in a wide variety of programming languages.


09-12-2011

Internationalization Articles | Lingoport

The Localization Technology Round Table, held on Tuesday, October 19th in Boston, Massachusetts in front of a live audience and streamed online to a worldwide audience, brought together 5 industry leaders to present an open technology framework that speeds up time to market and drastically reduces your localization and translation costs.