Hip Hop | Just A Muse

By: Just For Laughs Muse Comedy Productions  09-12-2011

T-Pain surprises his fans with a new music video. His album “rEVOLVEr” drops December 6th but this song will not be on it. As a matter of fact, here’s the tracklist for the album…

rEVOLVEr Tracklist:

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne
2. Bottlez feat. Detail
3. Its Not You (Its Me) T-Pain Vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go feat. Chris Brown
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A Fuk
11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown
14. Turn All The Lights On feat. Ne-Yo


15. Center Of The Stage feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin’ feat. E-40 & Detail

Contact Just For Laughs Muse Comedy Productions


Print this page

Other products and services from Just For Laughs Muse Comedy Productions


Tommy P.’s Mentality | Just A Muse

Russell Simmons happens to be back stage during your interview and knows your name?. Big ups to those fathers that are or are trying to be in their child’s life. This is going to be one of the highlights of this brothers career. A father figure makes a big difference, check statistics.