Welcome to www.BarrieForSale.com

By: Erika Foxton  09-12-2011

Simcoe County Ontario

The cities of Barrie and Orillia are within Simcoe County. Simcoe County borders three major bodies of water: Georgian Bay, Lake Couchiching, and Lake Simcoe and has extensive shoreline areas. Simcoe’s extensive shoreline areas and beaches are enjoyed by permanent residents, seasonal dwellers, and retirees alike.

Get aquainted with Simcoe and view featured property listings at:

There are several settlement areas, communities, and great neighbourhoods within Simcoe County that residents call home:

Adjala-Tosorontio, Alcona, Alliston, Angus, Antent Mills, Ardtrea, Atherley, Avening, Avening, Bass Lake, Batteaux, Baxter, Beeton, Bond Head, Bradford West Gwillimbury, Bradford, Brechin, Brentwood, Briar hill, Centre Vestpra, Churchill, Clearview, Coldwater, Colgan, Collingwood, Colllingwoodlands, Colwell, Cookstown, Cooper’s Falls, Craighurst, Creemore, Devbill’s Glen, Dunedin, Duntroon, East Oro, Edgar, Elmvale, Essa, Everett, Fesserton, Forest Home, Gamebridge, Gilford, Glen Huron, Gencairn, Green Briar, Guthrie, Hawkestone, Hillsdale, Hockley, Horseshoe Valley, Innisfil, Ivy, Jarratt, Lafontaine, Lagoon City, Lefroy, Lisle, Longford Mills, Loretto, Marchmont, Midhurst, Midland, Minesing, Moonstone, New Lowell, New Tecumseh, Newton Robinson, Nottawa, Old Sunnidale, Oro-Medonte, Oro Station, Orr Lake, Osler Bluff, Penetanguishene, Penville, Perkinsfield, Phelpsotn, Port Severn, Port McNicoll, Price’s Corners, Ramara, Rosemont, Rugby, Sandy Cove Acres, Sebright, Severn, Severn Falls, Shanty Bay, Singhampton, Snow Valley, Springwater, Stayner, Stroud, Sugar Bush, Sunnidale Corners, Thompsonville, Thornton, Tay, Tiny, Tioga, Toanche, Tottneham, udney, Uptergrove, Utopia, Vasey, Victoria Harbour, Warmisnster, Wasaga Beach, Washago, Waubaushene, Waverley, West Shore, Wyebridge, Wyevale, Wyebridge, Etcetera.

Contact Erika Foxton

Email - none provided

Print this page