Beanstalk's Paid SEO Review Services

By: Beanstalk  09-12-2011
Keywords: search engine, search engines, search engine positioning

Level Two SEO Review

Our Level Two SEO Review is designed for businesses in medium to higher-competition sectors. This review will essentially give you all the tools you need to compete and beat your competition on the search engines.

If attaining high search engine positioning is of extreme importance to your business and you need/want to be able to do the work in-house then this review will provide the information and tools required to do it.

What is included in the Level Two SEO Review:

  • complete analysis of keyword targets
  • review of site structure with detailed instruction on how to maximize or adjust that structure to insure the search engines give priority to the correct content
  • review of meta tags and instruction on how to create optimized tags for your site
  • review of content wording and structure
  • review of spiderability (the ability of the search engine spider to accurately find and index your pages)
  • review of incoming links and detailed instruction on how to increase and maximize your link building efforts to improve rankings for multiple pages
  • analysis of competition and breakdown of how your top 3 competitors on the search engines have attained their rankings

Price: $1,500

The information in this article was current at 06 Dec 2011

Keywords: search engine, search engine positioning, search engines

Other products and services from Beanstalk

09-12-2011

Beanstalk's SEO Copywriting Services

When we're working on an article for you we'll gather together some ideas on topics, trends and resources from your industry from you and then come back a few days later with a well-written article for you to proof and submit. Riding that delicate balance between content that ranks and content that appeals to human visitors requires a strong understanding of what the search engines want to see as well as what your visitors want to read.


09-12-2011

Beanstalk's SEO Training Services

Beanstalk will also be happy to provide training and speaking engagements for SEO, Marketing and business conferences and for multiple companies wishing to pool their resources. Beanstalk Search Engine Optimization offers SEO training to companies that include staff with a solid technical background who wish to perform their optimization in-house. 3,500/day (up to 100 attendees.


09-12-2011

Beanstalk's SEO Consulting Services

If possible, it is best to have the web designer present for this initial consultation in order to better address technical issues and so that we may get a better understanding of their skills and/or limitations, or so that they can explain how certain aspects of your site function if there are database scripts or content management systems in use.


09-12-2011

Beanstalk's Guaranteed SEO Services

Review and optimization of site structure to insure spiderability and increased content priority.


09-12-2011

Beanstalk's Affordable SEO Services

Please note that while we are busy with the recent changes to Google, we are also trying to honor any requests that come in to us for clients that really would like to work specifically with us. Where we can't assist quickly enough we are willing to provide referrals to other SEOs we've had good experiences with. We are re-working the site and all of our packages to reflect the current search engine climate.


09-12-2011

Beanstalk's SEO Services

Our link building services are designed for webmasters who have a solid understanding of the fundamentals of search engine optimization or who have already received one of our reviews and are doing their own SEO but don't have the time, tools or know-how to perform a solid and effective link popularity campaign.